How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Auto Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
83 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
lakisha spain 25 Jul 2019
This was by far the most pleasant and easy car buying experience I have ever had. Both Red and Sean were great with answering all my questions and then some. This was my dream car and they made it happen.
5 rate
Google
Snappy Cruisers (SnappyCruisers) 20 Oct 2020
My wife and I have had Land Rovers, Audi, and BMW motorcars. We've trusted Hamo and Arman with our business for over 15 years now. They're communicative, easy to deal with, and the pricing is always fair. The local brand name dealers come nowhere close on price and service. We've shopped at the... dealers and our money goes a lot further at Dallas Auto Center. I like the integrity there and I always like saving money and when it comes to luxury cars, maintenance at a dealer is gets pricey. Show more
5 rate
Google
Bird Man 09 Apr 2019
Red did a great job of taking me through the car buying experience and I am so happy I came across the truck that I bought from them. Top quality vehicles and stress free decions to make. Makes it simple when deciding who to trust when making a vehicle purchase. Thanks Dallas auto and red!
5 rate
Google
Mike 30 Nov 2019
I was moving to the area and needed to buy a car before I arrived. Cesar took care of everything and did a great job! When we arrived all we had to do is get the keys and drive off.
5 rate
Cars.com
Melanie Conway 22 Jun 2020
Totally LOVED my experience here. Please ask for Cesar or Red!
5 rate
Google
App Gangster 15 Aug 2020
Cesar provided excellent customer service and is very easy to deal with. Very happy with the condition of the car that matched the website. Highly recommend him if you decide to buy a car here! I have bought many cars and my experience with Cesar was the fastest and smoothest to date. A+
5 rate
Google
Crystal Ysasaga 12 Nov 2019
Cesar helped me help my son purchase his first car and I couldn’t be more pleased! We both work a lot so we did most everything over the phone/via text. He made this an easy, stress free experience :) I would definitely recommend this dealership and also Cesar to purchase your next vehicle from!
5 rate
Cars.com
Zo & Michelle Azubuike 27 Oct 2018
My wife and I worked with Sean and experienced great service. Sean and the team are very honest and transparent about the cars they sell and that is much appreciated especially when it comes to used luxury vehicles. We highly recommend Sean and the entire Dallas Auto Center team!!
5 rate
Google
Ziyad Alfaifi 09 Dec 2019
They are the best dealer I had seen..so friendly and helpful the salesman he was fantastic!! Also the owner Armen is very nice and happy to help you and talk to you. They want the best for you!! The cars they so clean and fantastic luxury and sport The seal's manger is a good man and the mechani...c so smart.. I would love to buy from them, again and again, a wonderful experience with them. Also after the sale, they were in touch with you to see if you have problems (they did a great job) Thanks for that guys Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
lenora johnson 13 May 2019
Dallas Auto Center is a super dealership and the staff - Sean, Red, Arman, and Hamo. Super great customer service after the sale and look forward to purchasing another vehicle from them
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.