How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Auto Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
83 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Snappy Cruisers (SnappyCruisers) 20 Oct 2020
My wife and I have had Land Rovers, Audi, and BMW motorcars. We've trusted Hamo and Arman with our business for over 15 years now. They're communicative, easy to deal with, and the pricing is always fair. The local brand name dealers come nowhere close on price and service. We've shopped at the... dealers and our money goes a lot further at Dallas Auto Center. I like the integrity there and I always like saving money and when it comes to luxury cars, maintenance at a dealer is gets pricey. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mohammed Naveed 12 Sep 2020
I’m really enjoying my Mercedes S350 Cesar and Red did excellent service and served a great lunch, I would definitely come to this location for my next car
5 rate
Cars.com
Addison Pimentel 10 Sep 2020
Good selection of cars.
5 rate
Google
App Gangster 15 Aug 2020
Cesar provided excellent customer service and is very easy to deal with. Very happy with the condition of the car that matched the website. Highly recommend him if you decide to buy a car here! I have bought many cars and my experience with Cesar was the fastest and smoothest to date. A+
5 rate
Google
Frederick Tee 07 Aug 2020
Purchased an F430 with Dallas Auto Center and had it shipped to me on the East Coast. Process was very quick and I had an easy time with the transaction and shipping process. Cesar and Red were very helpful and accommodating and were always there when I had a question about something. Only the first... day with the car but loving it so far! Definitely recommend them! Show more
5 rate
Google
Melanie Conway 22 Jun 2020
Totally LOVED my experience here. Please ask for Cesar or Red!
5 rate
Google
Paula Robles 18 Jun 2020
Friendly and helpful staff. By far the best experience I have had with any dealership. They worked with me and I got a good deal on my vehicle. They are even helpful after the sale. Thank you for everything Cesar.
5 rate
Google
Clay Jacobs 10 Jun 2020
I test drove an SUV three months ago while I was in the area. They made a fair deal, but I chose not to buy at that time because I was still considering if I wanted to trade or buy outright. Due to being 3 hours away, the COVID situation prevented me from buying out of town (I was unable to locate a... vehicle to fit my specific needs locally) for a time. I recently looked and saw that this vehicle was still available. I contacted them again, and they Again made me a good deal. They even arranged to have the vehicle shipped to me due to my work preventing me from getting back to their dealership to pick it up. Red and Cesar were very easy to work with. I would highly recommend Dallas Auto Center. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Quiane 09 Jun 2020
Had a great experience working with Red and Cesar at Dallas Auto Center. Literally was in and out with my new BMW in like 20 minutes. They worked with me to have everything ready before I ever got to the store. Great selection, excellent and efficient service. Definitely would recommend and I will g...o back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lala Aragon 27 May 2020
Wonderful place. Cesar gave me his undivided attention, very understanding and as well as professional. Love it.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.