How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Auto Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
89 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Leon Zeno 22 Oct 2021
Arman and his staff found me my perfect car, and put me a great deal together. Dallas Auto Center, Inc. is my only source for buying any car from now on! Thanks guys, I sincerely appreciate all you do to help customers like me!!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Emilia Valdez 13 Oct 2021
Excellent service. We bought our first mercedes there. After going to Houston, tx. And several other dealers. When we came in. The owner was sitting in the front office so i explained our past experiences with other dealers. Bad cars, a/c not working, missing engine parts, car making noises, e...tc. He said “THAT WONT HAPPEN HERE!” I said to my self. “Let see; here we go again”. Well I was wrong!!!! CESAR VALDEZ was our salesman. Excellente!!! Persona. (Excellent person). Very courteous and professional explained everything. Even helped us with our GAP insurance on the trade in. We are getting $589 dollars back. Form the gap insurance. Thank you Cesar you are number #1 on out list. 1000% recommend these guys. !!!!! Talk to Cesar Valdez. . Show more
5 rate
Google
Stacy&Ginger McDonald 08 Jul 2021
This was my first experience purchasing a vehicle solely online and "sight unseen". I was so pleased with the professionalism and kindness that their team showed. From the first day until the last day when my car was delivered the process was easy and flawless. Even the Delivery man was just as nice... and polite as he could be. This was by far the most pleasant car buying experience that I have ever had. I never felt rushed or brushed off. They answered every single question that I had and there were A LOT of them LOL. Their response time was immediate. I Love my new Infiniti QX60! They get 5 stars from me and I would definitely use them again! Show more
5 rate
Google
WK Holleman 12 May 2021
Dallas Auto Center is professional and impressive. They have impressive, well-vetted vehicles in their inventory. Their people are terrific - friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. Cesar, in particular, listened well, communicated well (both ahead of time and at my visit), was knowledgeable ...and took all the time I needed, without rush or bother, to help me. The follow-up communication and efforts were also good. I was very happy with the overall experience.. Thanks. Show more
5 rate
Google
k Logan 25 Apr 2021
Very friendly people you will definitely leave with something.
5 rate
Google
Betsy Brown 06 Mar 2021
Cesar was absolutely fantastic and very informative with all of our questions!! We drove 8 hours to drive several of their pre-owned luxury SUV’s!! We tried a Porsche, Mercedes, Range Rover & finally decided on a BMW X5! The owner Arman sold us the car that used to be his Wife’s and it was a M s...eries with so many extra features!! Both of these men are class acts and we will for sure be back again and again!! Bless Ya’ll Show more
5 rate
Google
Snappy Cruisers (SnappyCruisers) 20 Oct 2020
My wife and I have had Land Rovers, Audi, and BMW motorcars. We've trusted Hamo and Arman with our business for over 15 years now. They're communicative, easy to deal with, and the pricing is always fair. The local brand name dealers come nowhere close on price and service. We've shopped at the... dealers and our money goes a lot further at Dallas Auto Center. I like the integrity there and I always like saving money and when it comes to luxury cars, maintenance at a dealer is gets pricey. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mohammed Naveed 12 Sep 2020
I’m really enjoying my Mercedes S350 Cesar and Red did excellent service and served a great lunch, I would definitely come to this location for my next car
5 rate
Cars.com
Addison Pimentel 10 Sep 2020
Good selection of cars.
5 rate
Google
App Gangster 15 Aug 2020
Cesar provided excellent customer service and is very easy to deal with. Very happy with the condition of the car that matched the website. Highly recommend him if you decide to buy a car here! I have bought many cars and my experience with Cesar was the fastest and smoothest to date. A+
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.