How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Auto Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
83 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jeremy Williams 22 Mar 2019
Been doing business with these guys for many years. Top notch! A+++
5 rate
Google
Robert Leach 21 Mar 2019
Red and the team at Dallas Auto Center went above and beyond to ensure our buying experience was top notch! They did not hesitate to assist us with a few minor repairs, post sale, and even put us in a nice loaner car while ours was at their service center. Best car buying experience, bar none.
5 rate
Google
doug michele orr 09 Feb 2019
We bought a MB Sprinter conversion van. Great cars, straight forward & professional. They've been a huge help even after the sale when we had several questions. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Steven Sawyer 27 Nov 2018
Great experience overall. Sean was accommodating and stayed after hours to assist us with our purchase. Entire buying process took less than 45 min. Great Dealership!
5 rate
Google
P 21 Nov 2018
I found this place online and got a quick response. When I got to the dealership I was very impressed with their inventory and level of professionalism.
5 rate
Cars.com
GP 13 Nov 2018
Overall, an easy buying experience and good customer service. After buying the car the staff was helpful and addressed a minor mechanical issue quickly. Clean facility.
5 rate
Cars.com
nwhi 08 Nov 2018
This was my best car buying experience thus far! Sean was amazing as well as Red! The office is nice, clean and comfortable! I don’t think I’ll ever buy anywhere else!
5 rate
Cars.com
nwhi 08 Nov 2018
This was my best car buying experience thus far! Sean was amazing as well as Red! The office is nice, clean and comfortable! I don’t think I’ll ever buy anywhere else!
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole W 08 Nov 2018
Great experience with this dealership and I will be back for my next car. Thanks to everyone at the dealership who helped me and my family
5 rate
Cars.com
NICOLE WHITE 04 Nov 2018
This was my best car buying experience thus far! Sean was amazing as well as Red! The office is nice, clean and comfortable! I don’t think I’ll ever buy anywhere else!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.