How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Auto Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
83 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephanie Bracey 12 May 2020
Quick easy and straightforward car buying experience. Great inventory. Cesar took good care of us. Our future car purchases will definitely be from Dallas Auto Group.
5 rate
Google
Mir Rizvi 07 May 2020
I bought a Mercedes Benz C350 Sport yesterday (5/6/2020) and am very impressed by this vehicle/performance and the process Dallas Auto Center has in place to provide the best customer care and service. What is the most important to me is honesty and flexibility in working with customers that have d...ifferent credit scores/financial situation than your typical buyer. I was there for nearly 4 hours to get approved for this vehicle but Cesar and Red were simply amazing in making sure I got the vehicle i came in looking for. They were both very honest, and humble in their approach. I didn't feel once I was being sold to (which is a huge turn off when dealing with car dealerships) but more so they consulted my needs, listened to listen and not response as well as separated that from my "wants". Very professional team and quality service! Cesar and Red definitely deserve 5 STARS! I HIGHLY recommend that if you are looking to purchase a luxury vehicle, you definitely have to go see Cesar and Red. These gentlemen will certainly guide you in the right direction and work hard to earn your business. Keep up the great work Dallas Auto Center and team!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mir Rizvi 07 May 2020
I bought a Mercedes Benz C350 Sport yesterday (5/6/2020) and am very impressed by this vehicle/performance and the process Dallas Auto Center has in place to provide the best customer care and service. What is the most important to me is honesty and flexibility in working with customers that have ...different credit scores/financial situation than your typical buyer. I was there for nearly 4 hours to get approved for this vehicle but Cesar and Red were simply amazing in making sure I got the vehicle i came in looking for. They were both very honest, and humble in their approach. I didn't feel once I was being sold to (which is a huge turn off when dealing with car dealerships) but more so they consulted my needs, listened to listen and not response as well as separated that from my "wants". Very professional team and quality service! Cesar and Red definitely deserve 5 STARS! I HIGHLY recommend that if you are looking to purchase a luxury vehicle, you definitely have to go see Cesar and Red. These gentlemen will certainly guide you in the right direction and work hard to earn your business. Keep up the great work Dallas Auto Center and team!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sherry T 05 May 2020
Great company. Excellent communication and customer service. We purchased a Mercedes and they surpassed our expectations. Vehicle was very clean. Red and Caesar we’re a pleasure to do business with. We were even an out of state purchase. Would recommend to anyone looking. Show room is luxury! Than...ks gentlemen. Show more
5 rate
Google
Arianne Shivers 29 Apr 2020
Wow TOP NOTCH SERVICE!!! The most Classy Dealership I have EVER purchased a vehicle from. If you are looking for a nice vehicle, contact these folks. Thank you guys for treating this country girl like the most rich woman to grace the doors. #classyfolks
5 rate
Google
Myron Pingpong 21 Feb 2020
Easy, fair deal on the exact car I have been looking for. Cesar and Red made the experience very pleasant.
5 rate
Google
Randy Squibb 29 Jan 2020
I have bought way to many cars in my life time but I have to say Cesar and the folks at Dallas Auto Center were some of the best I have ever dealt with. Before I drove in from an hour a way Cesar face timed me as he walked around the entire car. He was so professional. I met one of the owners as I w...as leaving and it was very obvious to me these guys have it figured out! I will be back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 23 Jan 2020
Thanks to Red and Cesar for the quickest and easiest car buying experience! We will be back soon for another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Jordan Cardwell 24 Dec 2019
Great customer service. Red took good care of me and made the experience stress free.
5 rate
Google
Ziyad Alfaifi 09 Dec 2019
They are the best dealer I had seen..so friendly and helpful the salesman he was fantastic!! Also the owner Armen is very nice and happy to help you and talk to you. They want the best for you!! The cars they so clean and fantastic luxury and sport The seal's manger is a good man and the mechani...c so smart.. I would love to buy from them, again and again, a wonderful experience with them. Also after the sale, they were in touch with you to see if you have problems (they did a great job) Thanks for that guys Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.