How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Auto Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
104 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Joshua Scales 15 Sep 2022
If you want a smooth easy no hassle process please purchase your vehicle from Dallas Auto Center. Red and Cesar made me feel comfortable in my purchase. Will be buying more cars from here in the future and I recommend anyone to Do the same!
5 rate
Google
Four Door Glory 21 Aug 2022
Cesar was terrific to work with from test drive to final signatures. No pressure and professional. Red and the owner got together on price and we all left feeling good about the transaction. Clean and inviting facility, very nicely detailed cars, CarFax offered without asking. Don’t hesitate to l...ook over anything in their inventory—good stuff from car guys just looking to make a fair profit. Can’t ask for more than that as a buyer. Show more
5 rate
Google
Edily Carpenter 28 Jul 2022
They cars are in really good conditions, good customer service and fast paper work
5 rate
Google
Phyllissa Walden 02 May 2022
I had to replace my favorite car that was destroyed in a tornado. Cesar had the perfect replacement. Not only was it in excellent condition with only one needed minor repair, that repair was made before my purchase. He had it inspected, and I drove the car off the lot. It drives like a dream as I am... sure all of the very nice cars at Dallas Auto Center do. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christopher Ogbonna 29 Apr 2022
I came in looking for a car and they were very professional! The showroom was amazing. Good selection of vehicles from sporty to luxury. Test drove a Mercedes GL450. It was a 2016 model but from the way they detailed it and how it drove I’d think it was just from factory. Definitely recommend! Ask... for Cesar Show more
5 rate
Google
Marina Mel 20 Apr 2022
Dallas Auto Center offers a wide selection of beautiful cars. Friendly, honest and knowledgable staff who is always willing to help. They will walk you through the entire process and leave you feeling at ease and excited about your purchase!
5 rate
Google
Joe Tillman 18 Apr 2022
Cesar and Dallas Auto Center were awesome! Painless and great service! The owner is hands on and great to work with as well. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Zulum Babo 08 Apr 2022
I love this people, always honest and professional, after buying my Mercedes Benz G-Class all the time doing service with this guys,
5 rate
Google
Chelsey McGinnis 24 Mar 2022
Had a great experience with Dallas Auto Center! Red, and Cesar were easy to work with! In and out with our vehicle purchase super fast! 10/10 recommend these guys!
5 rate
Google
Craig Keener 22 Mar 2022
Dallas auto Center has great customer service! Cesar was very prompt at responding and worked very diligently to get me the very best deal on the vehicle I was looking to buy. I ended up not purchasing the vehicle because of other obligations. Once I start looking again I will for sure reach out to ...Cesar. I would highly recommend Dallas Auto Center and especially Cesar! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.