How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Auto Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
67 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Myron Pingpong 21 Feb 2020
Easy, fair deal on the exact car I have been looking for. Cesar and Red made the experience very pleasant.
5 rate
Google
Randy Squibb 29 Jan 2020
I have bought way to many cars in my life time but I have to say Cesar and the folks at Dallas Auto Center were some of the best I have ever dealt with. Before I drove in from an hour a way Cesar face timed me as he walked around the entire car. He was so professional. I met one of the owners as I w...as leaving and it was very obvious to me these guys have it figured out! I will be back. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Julie 23 Jan 2020
Thanks to Red and Cesar for the quickest and easiest car buying experience! We will be back soon for another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Jordan Cardwell 24 Dec 2019
Great customer service. Red took good care of me and made the experience stress free.
5 rate
Google
Ziyad Alfaifi 09 Dec 2019
They are the best dealer I had seen..so friendly and helpful the salesman he was fantastic!! Also the owner Armen is very nice and happy to help you and talk to you. They want the best for you!! The cars they so clean and fantastic luxury and sport The seal's manger is a good man and the mechani...c so smart.. I would love to buy from them, again and again, a wonderful experience with them. Also after the sale, they were in touch with you to see if you have problems (they did a great job) Thanks for that guys Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Captain Ziyad 09 Dec 2019
They are the best dealer I had seen..so friendly and helpful the salesman he was fantastic!! Also the owner Armen is very nice and happy to help you and talk to you. They want the best for you!! The cars they so clean and fantastic luxury and sport The seal's manger is a good man and the mechani...c so smart.. I would love to buy from them, again and again, a wonderful experience with them. Also after the sale, they were in touch with you to see if you have problems (they did a great job) Thanks for that guys ??? Show more
5 rate
Google
T. Jackson 04 Dec 2019
Really great service I will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a quality luxury vehicle. Staff was awesome very smooth process. Thank you Cesar, excellent salesman on site.
5 rate
Google
Mike 30 Nov 2019
I was moving to the area and needed to buy a car before I arrived. Cesar took care of everything and did a great job! When we arrived all we had to do is get the keys and drive off.
5 rate
Cars.com
Crystal Ysasaga 12 Nov 2019
Cesar helped me help my son purchase his first car and I couldn’t be more pleased! We both work a lot so we did most everything over the phone/via text. He made this an easy, stress free experience :) I would definitely recommend this dealership and also Cesar to purchase your next vehicle from!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryttnee Hayes 09 Nov 2019
They were amazing and super helpful, and friendly! We started the process over the phone, it took 40 minutes to sign papers and we were off the lot with my Ford Explorer Limited! They even worked with us to get us where we wanted the monthly payments to be. I would 100% recommend them anyday!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.