How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Auto Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
77 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Melanie Conway 22 Jun 2020
Totally LOVED my experience here. Please ask for Cesar or Red!
5 rate
Google
Paula Robles 18 Jun 2020
Friendly and helpful staff. By far the best experience I have had with any dealership. They worked with me and I got a good deal on my vehicle. They are even helpful after the sale. Thank you for everything Cesar.
5 rate
Google
Clay Jacobs 10 Jun 2020
I test drove an SUV three months ago while I was in the area. They made a fair deal, but I chose not to buy at that time because I was still considering if I wanted to trade or buy outright. Due to being 3 hours away, the COVID situation prevented me from buying out of town (I was unable to locate a... vehicle to fit my specific needs locally) for a time. I recently looked and saw that this vehicle was still available. I contacted them again, and they Again made me a good deal. They even arranged to have the vehicle shipped to me due to my work preventing me from getting back to their dealership to pick it up. Red and Cesar were very easy to work with. I would highly recommend Dallas Auto Center. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Quiane 09 Jun 2020
Had a great experience working with Red and Cesar at Dallas Auto Center. Literally was in and out with my new BMW in like 20 minutes. They worked with me to have everything ready before I ever got to the store. Great selection, excellent and efficient service. Definitely would recommend and I will g...o back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lala Aragon 27 May 2020
Wonderful place. Cesar gave me his undivided attention, very understanding and as well as professional. Love it.
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Bracey 12 May 2020
Quick easy and straightforward car buying experience. Great inventory. Cesar took good care of us. Our future car purchases will definitely be from Dallas Auto Group.
5 rate
Google
Mir Rizvi 07 May 2020
I bought a Mercedes Benz C350 Sport yesterday (5/6/2020) and am very impressed by this vehicle/performance and the process Dallas Auto Center has in place to provide the best customer care and service. What is the most important to me is honesty and flexibility in working with customers that have ...different credit scores/financial situation than your typical buyer. I was there for nearly 4 hours to get approved for this vehicle but Cesar and Red were simply amazing in making sure I got the vehicle i came in looking for. They were both very honest, and humble in their approach. I didn't feel once I was being sold to (which is a huge turn off when dealing with car dealerships) but more so they consulted my needs, listened to listen and not response as well as separated that from my "wants". Very professional team and quality service! Cesar and Red definitely deserve 5 STARS! I HIGHLY recommend that if you are looking to purchase a luxury vehicle, you definitely have to go see Cesar and Red. These gentlemen will certainly guide you in the right direction and work hard to earn your business. Keep up the great work Dallas Auto Center and team!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Sherry T 05 May 2020
Great company. Excellent communication and customer service. We purchased a Mercedes and they surpassed our expectations. Vehicle was very clean. Red and Caesar we’re a pleasure to do business with. We were even an out of state purchase. Would recommend to anyone looking. Show room is luxury! Than...ks gentlemen. Show more
5 rate
Google
Arianne Shivers 29 Apr 2020
Wow TOP NOTCH SERVICE!!! The most Classy Dealership I have EVER purchased a vehicle from. If you are looking for a nice vehicle, contact these folks. Thank you guys for treating this country girl like the most rich woman to grace the doors. #classyfolks
5 rate
Google
Myron Pingpong 21 Feb 2020
Easy, fair deal on the exact car I have been looking for. Cesar and Red made the experience very pleasant.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.