How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Auto Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bryttnee Hayes 09 Nov 2019
They were amazing and super helpful, and friendly! We started the process over the phone, it took 40 minutes to sign papers and we were off the lot with my Ford Explorer Limited! They even worked with us to get us where we wanted the monthly payments to be. I would 100% recommend them anyday!
5 rate
Google
Lisa 29 Oct 2019
I bought the car sight unseen and I would give it a 9/10 for what I was expecting. I really appreciated Cesar’s quick and helpful response to every text. Buying a used car can be very stressful and I would buy from Dallas Auto Center again.
5 rate
Cars.com
John 07 Oct 2019
Great customer service. Spoke to Cesar on the phone a few times and he showed me exactly what I asked for and didn’t waste my time.
5 rate
Cars.com
Karina Aguilera 07 Oct 2019
Very friendly and helpful. In love with my new Audi. Highly recommend! Will definitely be back for my next purchase , very satisfied with purchase
5 rate
Cars.com
Eric Kammerlocher 05 Oct 2019
Doors opened exactly at 10am. Staff was very willing to communicate through the phone which was helpful. Their inventory was large and the show room was crowded but the staff made quick work of clearing the cars to allow for a test drive. Overall a helpful staff and good car buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
ConradSD 04 Oct 2019
I saw this used car dealer online. Got a quick response from Cesar Valdez via email. called him and scheduled a test drive. Friendly and professional staff. I got a smooth transaction and they stayed past their normal office hours to complete my purchase. I will recommend this used car dealer. I ...give them 5 stars . did not experience any bullying like in other dealers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott Adams 18 Sep 2019
Outstanding service and people! Thank you Red and Cesar for making it hassle free and a beautiful Benz!
5 rate
Google
NB8 Online 16 Aug 2019
Red is amazingly kind, helpful, and professional. The whole process of purchasing a vehicle at the Dallas Auto Center was an outstanding experience!
5 rate
Google
lakisha spain 25 Jul 2019
This was by far the most pleasant and easy car buying experience I have ever had. Both Red and Sean were great with answering all my questions and then some. This was my dream car and they made it happen.
5 rate
Google
Cesar Valdez 20 Jul 2019
Easiest most pleasant purchase of my life. The entire process was effortless very simple and Staff is amazing. Great Customer service. Thank you Red for my new Audi Q3 and thank you for being trustworthy and excellent at your job. More than happy and satisfied!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.