How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Auto Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Phyllissa Walden 02 May 2022
I had to replace my favorite car that was destroyed in a tornado. Cesar had the perfect replacement. Not only was it in excellent condition with only one needed minor repair, that repair was made before my purchase. He had it inspected, and I drove the car off the lot. It drives like a dream as I am... sure all of the very nice cars at Dallas Auto Center do. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christopher Ogbonna 29 Apr 2022
I came in looking for a car and they were very professional! The showroom was amazing. Good selection of vehicles from sporty to luxury. Test drove a Mercedes GL450. It was a 2016 model but from the way they detailed it and how it drove I’d think it was just from factory. Definitely recommend! Ask... for Cesar Show more
5 rate
Google
Marina Mel 20 Apr 2022
Dallas Auto Center offers a wide selection of beautiful cars. Friendly, honest and knowledgable staff who is always willing to help. They will walk you through the entire process and leave you feeling at ease and excited about your purchase!
5 rate
Google
Joe Tillman 18 Apr 2022
Cesar and Dallas Auto Center were awesome! Painless and great service! The owner is hands on and great to work with as well. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Zulum Babo 08 Apr 2022
I love this people, always honest and professional, after buying my Mercedes Benz G-Class all the time doing service with this guys,
5 rate
Google
Chelsey McGinnis 24 Mar 2022
Had a great experience with Dallas Auto Center! Red, and Cesar were easy to work with! In and out with our vehicle purchase super fast! 10/10 recommend these guys!
5 rate
Google
Craig Keener 22 Mar 2022
Dallas auto Center has great customer service! Cesar was very prompt at responding and worked very diligently to get me the very best deal on the vehicle I was looking to buy. I ended up not purchasing the vehicle because of other obligations. Once I start looking again I will for sure reach out to ...Cesar. I would highly recommend Dallas Auto Center and especially Cesar! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Rescigno 15 Mar 2022
Great selection of high end vehicles with polite and knowledgeable staff. Recommend checking in there is you are looking for a nice whip
5 rate
Google
B S 21 Feb 2022
Cesar was very attentive, very patient and understanding, great person to work with. If I ever get back in to purchasing a vehicle I'd definitely work with him.
5 rate
Google
A T 07 Jan 2022
My experience at Dallas Autocenter was top notch. I was greeted by the manager immediately as I walked in and from there it was nothing but top notch service from Mr Cesar Valdez from there on. He made buying my first car from here exceptionally easy. He explained all options very well. I would ...highly recommend that you give them a chance. I plan to look for my wife a car here in the near future. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.