How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Auto Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Monica Murray 12 Jul 2019
Sean and Red were AWESOME!!! I got the car of my dreams! My situation was EXTREMELY challenging, but hung in there with me to the end! I HIGHLY recommend Dallas Auto Center to anyone looking for a vehicle. True, honest, and dependable people! Thanks Sean and Red!!
5 rate
Google
chaddrik Langford 18 May 2019
The best experience I’ve had yet purchasing a car!!! The dedication and effort to get me in a great car was at an all time high!!! I highly recommend udrive auto if you need any car!!! They will get you rolling no doubt!!
5 rate
Google
Brittany Williams 15 May 2019
Awesome customer service. Personable & friendly staff. Willing to help you find what'swhat's right for you. Would recommend.
5 rate
Google
lenora johnson 13 May 2019
Dallas Auto Center is a super dealership and the staff - Sean, Red, Arman, and Hamo. Super great customer service after the sale and look forward to purchasing another vehicle from them
5 rate
Google
Bird Man 09 Apr 2019
Red did a great job of taking me through the car buying experience and I am so happy I came across the truck that I bought from them. Top quality vehicles and stress free decions to make. Makes it simple when deciding who to trust when making a vehicle purchase. Thanks Dallas auto and red!
5 rate
Google
matrex Foxx 28 Mar 2019
Got a e550 for my grandma and it’s perfect this dealership only keeps good condition cars no headaches easy buying process ask for red he is definitely a good honest car salesmen a very rare thing to find
5 rate
Google
Jeremy Williams 22 Mar 2019
Been doing business with these guys for many years. Top notch! A+++
5 rate
Google
Robert Leach 21 Mar 2019
Red and the team at Dallas Auto Center went above and beyond to ensure our buying experience was top notch! They did not hesitate to assist us with a few minor repairs, post sale, and even put us in a nice loaner car while ours was at their service center. Best car buying experience, bar none.
5 rate
Google
doug michele orr 09 Feb 2019
We bought a MB Sprinter conversion van. Great cars, straight forward & professional. They've been a huge help even after the sale when we had several questions. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Steven Sawyer 27 Nov 2018
Great experience overall. Sean was accommodating and stayed after hours to assist us with our purchase. Entire buying process took less than 45 min. Great Dealership!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.