How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Dallas Auto Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
P 21 Nov 2018
I found this place online and got a quick response. When I got to the dealership I was very impressed with their inventory and level of professionalism.
5 rate
Cars.com
GP 13 Nov 2018
Overall, an easy buying experience and good customer service. After buying the car the staff was helpful and addressed a minor mechanical issue quickly. Clean facility.
5 rate
Cars.com
Nicole W 08 Nov 2018
Great experience with this dealership and I will be back for my next car. Thanks to everyone at the dealership who helped me and my family
5 rate
Cars.com
nwhi 08 Nov 2018
This was my best car buying experience thus far! Sean was amazing as well as Red! The office is nice, clean and comfortable! I don’t think I’ll ever buy anywhere else!
5 rate
Cars.com
nwhi 08 Nov 2018
This was my best car buying experience thus far! Sean was amazing as well as Red! The office is nice, clean and comfortable! I don’t think I’ll ever buy anywhere else!
5 rate
Cars.com
Zo & Michelle Azubuike 27 Oct 2018
My wife and I worked with Sean and experienced great service. Sean and the team are very honest and transparent about the cars they sell and that is much appreciated especially when it comes to used luxury vehicles. We highly recommend Sean and the entire Dallas Auto Center team!!
5 rate
Google
Stacy Kelmer 27 Sep 2018
The newest used vehicle I have ever purchased. They have very superb inventory and great prices. @@@@
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Aug 2018
I did quite a bit of research before going to Dallas Auto and couldn’t be happier. They had a great selection of vehicles and the prices are the most fair I’ve seen anywhere. But the best thing about Dallas Auto is the lack of sales tactics. From the moment you walk in you feel like you’re ca...r shopping at a private showroom. You can look around at your leisure but find help anytime you have a question. They also have a great selection of exotics and models that are hard to find. Sterling, Arman and Sean are all great and went above and beyond beyond for us. They are honest, helpful and never pushy and will make sure they help you get the car you want. I will not even think about going anywhere else for my next vehicle and don’t even mind making the drive from Fort Worth for my oil changes. My supercharged Black on Black on Black Range Rover is incredible! You definitely have a new Loyal client! -Aisha Ann Show more
5 rate
Google
Site Admin 17 Aug 2018
I did quite a bit of research before going to Dallas Auto and couldn’t be happier. They had a great selection of vehicles and the prices are the most fair I’ve seen anywhere. But the best thing about Dallas Auto is the lack of sales tactics. From the moment you walk in you feel like you’re ca...r shopping at a private showroom. You can look around at your leisure but find help anytime you have a question. They also have a great selection of exotics and models that are hard to find. Sterling, Arman and Sean are all great and went above and beyond beyond for us. They are honest, helpful and never pushy and will make sure they help you get the car you want. I will not even think about going anywhere else for my next vehicle and don’t even mind making the drive from Fort Worth for my oil changes. My supercharged Black on Black on Black Range Rover is incredible! You definitely have a new Loyal client! -Aisha Ann Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 16 Aug 2018
First and foremost ask for Dave who works in the sales department. This gentleman was very helpful in trying to get me into the car I wanted. Unfortunately the was car sold but even then he was still trying to locate me the same car I wanted. But due to the fact that I was in need a of a vehicle ASA...P I couldn’t wait for Dave to find another one. Appreciate the help Dave ???????? Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.